Spirit Voyage with Ramdesh

| with Ramdesh Kaur | Thursday at 4 p.m. CT
Spirit Voyage with Ramdesh
Gurucharan Singh Khalsa
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Kundalini yoga expert Gurucharan Singh Khalsa talks about the 21 stages of meditation and how you can observe the stages of your relationship to your practice and go gracefully through resistance. Thought-provoking and informative. 

Listen and Share

Don't Miss Out!