http://www.unity.fm/itunes/LivingOnPurpose Living on Purpose http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose en-us Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:24:17 CDT Unity.FM http://feedvalidator.org/docs/rss2.html livingonpurpose@unity.fm webMaster@unity.fm http://www.unity.fm/sites/unity.fm/files/programs/200x200/LivingOnPurpose-200x200.jpg Living on Purpose http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Sanjiv Chopra, John Dominic Crossan, and Bishop Craig Bergland]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_061113 Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Melva Green and Hari Kirin]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_060413 Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Bishop John Shelby Spong]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_052113 Tue, 21 May 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Alisa Vitti]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_051413 Tue, 14 May 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Stand-Up Philosopher Tim Freke]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_050713 Tue, 7 May 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Meggan Watterson: Reveal]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_042313 Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Latham Thomas, Niurka, and Towanna Freeman]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_040913 Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[John Demartini and Rev. Raymond Duke]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_040213 Tue, 2 Apr 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Dale Allen Hoffman and Michael Ryce ]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_032613 Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Meggan Watterson]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_031913 Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Special Interview With Rev. Robert V. Taylor]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_030513 Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Dale Allen Hoffman]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_022613 Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Joe Dispenza]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_021213 Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Interview With Bishop Gene Robinson]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_020513 Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Howard Falco]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_012913 Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Phil Cooke and New Thought Jazz Musician, Aaron Hill]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_012213 Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Bishop Craig Bergland and Bishop John Selders ]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_121812 Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Steve Taylor and Cheryl Lynne Skinner ]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_121112 Tue, 11 Dec 2012 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Jay Michaelson]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_112712 Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Sonia Choquette and Larisa Stow]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_112012 Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Don Miguel Ruiz Jr.]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_111312 Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Larisa Stow and Aaron Hill]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_110612 Tue, 6 Nov 2012 09:00:00 CST spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Arun Gandhi]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_103012 Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Ogun Holder]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_102312 Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Integral Psychotherapist Margot Borden, M.A.]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_101612 Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Rev. Matthew Fox]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_100912 Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Bishop Shirley Chambers of the Karin Kabalah Center]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_100212 Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Special Virtual Panel Discussion on the Future of Christianity as a Spiritual Practice]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_092512 Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Bishop Xavier Eikerenkoetter]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_091812 Tue, 18 Sep 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Frances Vaughan ]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_091112 Tue, 11 Sep 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Dale Allen Hoffman]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_082812 Tue, 28 Aug 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Andrea Lane]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_082112 Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Laura Mayer]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_081412 Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Lilou Mace]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_080712 Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Pastor D.E. Paulk]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_073112 Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Dannion Brinkley]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_072412 Tue, 24 Jul 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Dani Katz]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_071712 Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Terry Cole-Whittaker]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_070312 Tue, 3 Jul 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Na' Aak' Paola Ambrosi]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_062612 Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Gangaji]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_061912 Tue, 19 Jun 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Rev. Dr. David Ault]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_061212 Tue, 12 Jun 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Bishop Carlton Pearson]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_060512 Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Patricia Albere, Founder of the Evolutionary Collective, (EC)]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_052912 Tue, 29 May 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Religious Science Practitioner Judah Isvaran (RScP)]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_052212 Tue, 22 May 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Howard Falco]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_050812 Tue, 8 May 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Timothy Freke]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_050112 Tue, 1 May 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Rev. Rowena Silvera]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_042412 Tue, 24 Apr 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[International Aramaic Spirituality Teacher and Mystic, Dale Allen Hoffman]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_041712 Tue, 17 Apr 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Susan Cain]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_041012 Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Jesus for the Nonreligious, With Bishop John Shelby Spong]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_040312 Tue, 3 Apr 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Rev. Rowena Silvera]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_032712 Tue, 27 Mar 2012 09:00:00 CDT spirituality, social action, unity, christianity <![CDATA[Bishop Carlton Pearson]]> http://www.unity.fm/program/LivingOnPurpose LivingOnPurpose_032012 Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:00:00 CDT